Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5989 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5989 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Peter från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Great stay
Convenience located with many restaurants, easy access to tram car and to airport station
Being a member of the iPrestige, it was not taken care of of my benefits. Only after my complaint that I was served well. The management team if iPrestige should look into it for better benefits for their members.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

Kenny från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good hotel
Close to the terminal, it is easy to go, sea view is fascinating
is a wonderful hotel with good service. Is close to the terminal and it is quite attractive for Macau travelers. Nearby is the old town of Hong Kong which you can feel more like local.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Joana från Portugal
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good quality/price for Hong Kong standards
Location
It was the first time we stayed there, on a last minute promotion. The hotel is clean and near the Macau jetfoil (which is very convenient for us). Check in took some time as the hotel was quite full. I would sty there again, but only in promotion. I believe the regular prices of the hotel would be high for that kind of hotel.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Michael från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
comfortable city hotel
location, comfort, view
enjoying to stay in this well known city hotel on HK west island.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Yan från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
A place for work, but not for fun.
Public Transports
-Wifi internet was extremely unstable and slow, I end up using my iPhone hotspot for internet. -My room only had laced-curtain, at night was ok - as my room faces the harbor; but if you intend to sleep during day time, that might become a problem. -Hotel shuttle services is available, but not frequent. -Public Transport (Trams and Buses) would get you to Central and Causeway Bay easily.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Christopher från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Chim från Kina
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
small room but tidy
tidy clean
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Michael från USA
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

David från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Tsz från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old
Recenserad 08 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: