Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5959 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5959 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Stefanie G. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
friendly and good service
friendly staff, nice view, small pool
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Michael L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
great near central hotel
location, staff, price
Good location in sheung wang area, very near central you could easily get there using the tram or bus. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Overall great value for what we have paid
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Ou Y. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
clean room, convenient location, local neighbourho
clean, convenient, nice staff
I like the local market near the hotel, many restaurants around, convient to other district in HK.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Franz W. från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
was ok for staying only one night
staff was nice to change my room after i asked for, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful
the room was somewhat run down and needs renovation, but it was OK for one night, the hotel looks not too expensive in the first place, but for this money you have better options on hotels in Hong Kong. In a way you get what you pay and thats hong Kong there is no free lunch. ;-)
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Hong H. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice cheap hotel
nice cheap hotel
nice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotelnice cheap hotel
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Teodorico E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
The hotel has spacious rooms.
The hotel was near the tram transportation. The hotel offers buffet lunch and dinner though you have to pay for it. The hotel has free wifi internet connection.
The hotel is near the tram transportation which can take you to central area or to the nearest mtr station. There are also buses just around the corner. The hotel offers free wifi service unlike the other hotels in the city proper which requires you to pay for the wifi connection or the wifi service only available in the lobby. The hotel has a restaurant which offers buffet lunch and dinner, though you have to pay for it but it's quite affordable and offers some good food choices.. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

waqas K. från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
value for money
location, value, safe
It was superb. Staff were friendly. Location was easy to find. Train was only 2 mins walk away
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

adam G. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Good budget hotel
Nice clean rooms, shutter service to MRT, small cafes nearby.
This is a budget hotel, pretty good if you booked it below USD$200 per night. Hotel has small lobby and a nice cafe. Room is very small but clean. Not close by to any MRT station which is the best mode of transport in Hong Kong. They do have a shutter bus below the lobby to the MRT station. However, the service stop at 11pm so after that you might have to take a taxi back if you are going out for some night activities. No goood night spot around this hotel. Great place for those wanting to but dried seafood produce such as shark fins, oysters etc as there are many such shops around.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Lai C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good hotel, attentive and helpful staff
Staff, free shuttle, quiet
We really appreciate the helpful staff, especially the staff at luggage area. Helped us with the luggage and with getting the taxi and to help us tell the driver where we were headed in Cantonese. The hotel was relatively quiet, with mostly business travellers or couples. Location in HK Island was abit far from the attractions in Kowloon. We did find a bus few blocks down that would take us through the nearest cross-harbour tunnel and it was a breeze. Within HK Island was ok, with the free shuttle and a tram stop abt 3-5 mins away. The only down-side was when we asked housekeeping to provide us with more toothpaste (we stayed for 4 nights), they only provided us with 1 more very small tube. It would be a waste of resources for us to open a new toothbrush and paste set just for adequate toothpaste to use.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Wendy P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff
Location,comfort,staff
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Recenserad 02 mars 2014