arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5942 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5942 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Josephine P.
Singapore
02 februari 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.

SVETLANA R.
Ryssland
02 februari 2012
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.

ke B.
Kina
02 februari 2012
good hotel, small room
good shower
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay

Paulina C.
Kanada
02 februari 2012
good location
good price
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable

Max C.
Australien
01 februari 2012
Good for money
Free Shuttle bus to MTR and ferries
it was a lovely hotel only 800metres from the sheng wan mtr there's free shuttle bus from hotel to central mtr which allows easy access to all of hk. stayed for one night only cost only to get to lkf (clubbing district) very convienant on the blue mtr line to go shopping at causeway bay. lovely little room which had a bit of the ocean view.

ma L.
USA
01 februari 2012
great location but a bit pricy.
very close to hongkong train terminal and macau ferry stations
it was a pleasant experience despite the fact that the hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay.tried to check-in early but the hotel was full so we just left our luggage in their safe so we could start exploring the city and we won't be wasting time.the staff were very professional and helpful. shuttle service from the hotel to train stations and macau ferry terminal is available.the room was small but clean and comfortable.checking in and out was simple and hassle-free.

JAE L.
Sydkorea
01 februari 2012
so so..
not far from the central.
the hotel is not far from the central/hkg station and can access using tram and bus. it is not bad. however the hotel room is little bit small and some rooms are corner of building. so if you pay for havour-view, you may not see havour perfectly.

Annie A.
Filippinerna
01 februari 2012
Nice Hotel
high ceiling, nice view
The rooms have high ceiling which make the room appear bigger. The hotel offers a very nice view of the harbor. Just make sure you get a room fronting the harbour. Its clean, the staff are polite and it is reasonably priced.

Cheung S.
Hongkong
01 februari 2012
Budget hotel with excellent service
Good value
The location is not very good since you have to walk for few blocks after got off from airport bus. It takes around 15-20 minutes walk to the nearby subway station. Room is small. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, every one with smiles :) there are lots of restaurants within 10 minutes walk.

Mike G.
USA
31 januari 2012
Very nice hotel.
Adequate rooms, good value for price. Wonderful staff.
This hotel was very nicely appointed. The rooms are moderately sized and very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is ok but not near any public transportation. Its hard to get a taxi sometimes but the concierge will get you one. The hotel is a great value for the money, and a nice place to stay.