Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5987 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5987 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Nick från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Recenserad 10 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erying från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Recenserad 09 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TSE från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Recenserad 09 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sonia från USA
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CAROLINE från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Imjanty från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
good & tidy hotel
housekeeping
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daryl från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Good hotel and location.
Excellent room and service.
Hotel is just outside the central area of HK Island however this is compensated by the price.
Recenserad 07 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: