Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5988 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5988 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Fui från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Lovely hotel but located too far from MRT station
Nice hotel with great harbour view
Basically, this is a nice hotel. However, you need to walk quite a distance to the nearest MRT station.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TRIFENA från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2012
good service and friendly personnel
free shuttle buses & free wi-fi
bed are comfortable and room temperature are just perfect
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alex från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Unexpected nice functional hotel
Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PUIYEE från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Good location
just 10-15 min walk from macau ferry t
We have a good stay here. The room is tidy and clean although it is slightly small in size. The hotel is quite close to Macau Ferry Pier and we only need to walk for 10 to 15 minutes. Check in counter and the bell boys are smart and working efficiently. In general, I am satisfying with the stay.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilyn från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
May be our new favorite HK hotel!
Helpful and informed staff
we needed a comfy hotel to stay in and were not concerned about being near touristy spots, so this was an excellent choice for us. it is a short taxi ride or 15 minute walk from the macau ferry terminal, plus on the tram and bus lines. the room overlooked the harbor, was peacefully quiet and larger than the usual hk hotels we have stayed in before. the price was great, the bed was american soft, and we will definitely be staying here again!
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathryn från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Friendly service but far away from Central action
fantastic views, close to ding dong tram, concierge excellent
stayed here for one night only before heading to kowloon. booked at island pacific due to price/view benefits. a little far from the nightlife and very few restaurants in the surrounding area, although with the cheapness and ready availability of taxis this was not a problem. a long walk from nearest mtr - cab certainly the best option.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yan från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Price / Location very good
Location - Price
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby
Recenserad 11 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Excellent value, lovely hotel
useful shuttle bus, nice rooms, great service
We'd read great reviews about the Island Pacific and were very happy to see that they were accurate. It's a lovely hotel and the prices are very reasonable. We'd certainly stay again. The gym is compact. We didn't use the pool but it looked lovely. The shuttle bus into town stopped at useful places. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the king size room and it wasn't huge but was plenty big enough for us.
Recenserad 10 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shing från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
Check price
Good Hotel
I paid 4 nights (without breakfast) to the agent but found that the hotel web site offered 4 nights (with breakfast) and with cheaper price.
Recenserad 10 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.
Recenserad 10 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: