Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5959 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5959 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Wong O.
Hongkong
10 maj 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.

Celina W.
Storbritannien
09 maj 2012
Great service and decent view
Floor to ceiling windows, great service from all of the staff
I found the bed incredibly hard, and unfortunately, was woken up twice by a 6am wake-up call and 6.10am wake-up call which I hadn't requested. But apart from that, this was a lovely hotel with very helpful staff. The concierge staff were always smiling, and were very apologetic when delivering my luggage to the wrong room (which was more my fault, as I'd stayed a few nights previously and the tag had the previous room's number on it), and the duty manager was very quick to come to my rescue when I managed to lock the safe without knowing what the combination was. So on the whole, a nice stay.

Lok W.
Macao
09 maj 2012
great value!
cheap and convenient
This is probably my fifth stay at this hotel. This is my de facto choice of stay at Hong Kong Island.

Howard P.
Kanada
09 maj 2012
Lovely hotel.
Large rooms (for Hong Kong), clean, friendly staff, pool
The Island Pacific Hotel is a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong. The location is not the best - it is a 1.6 km walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel - but buses and trams are available. The hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff friendly. The bed was showing it's age but other wise a very nice place to stay. The Superior Side Harbour View room did not have a direct harbour view - if you stood at the window and looked out at a 45 degree angle you could see the harbour.

Ching C.
Filippinerna
08 maj 2012
Great Hotel
Budyet friendly
it was a great stay with my friend we have requested a connecting room. the connecting room sadly cannot open fully. they have to play a door stopper on both side of the door. generally the stay was good. if the price wont change we might book again soon.

Karan C.
Indien
07 maj 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....

Gordon E.
Storbritannien
07 maj 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.

Jacqueline D.
Australien
07 maj 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.

Marco M.
Brasilien
07 maj 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.

David C.
Kanada
07 maj 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.