Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5988 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5988 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

ahmad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
with effortless travel from places,best city
money changer infront of hotel
need for a lot of cash for food,extended stays,traveling,shopping
Recenserad 31 maj 2012

MUTYA från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff
Recenserad 30 maj 2012

Sabrina från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Great view of the Harbour!
Great Harbour view, friendly and excellent service staff
Checked into the deluxe Harbour view room. View of sea and harbour were fantastic though room was small and a tad old for the price paid. the island pacific hotel staff are very warm and friendly. Special credit to Joyce at concierge for her friendly and helpful service, definitely made my stay nice and welcomed. The staff tending to the shuttle bus too are a friendly lot. On one occasion the bus broke down, and they offered me a paid cab ride to the drop off point along the shuttle route. Usually I would expect hotels to just apologize for the break down and leave guests to find their way around. Kudos to them for this effort to make my stay great. Overall a fantastic experience!
Recenserad 30 maj 2012

Chee från
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
Reasonable hotel in great location
Clean and comfortable
Great location in HK with reasonable price charge per night. Clean and comfortable, a bit far from MTR station, but no problem if travel with others public transport.
Recenserad 30 maj 2012

Naomi från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
good sized rooms and helpful service
staff very accommodating and willing to help with special requests, easy to travel into Central via taxi, bus
as a traveller with health needs, the hotel was quick to make a change request for me when i realized we were on a smoking floor (even though they'd been kind enough to upgrade our room type already!). the hotel is well-used and caters to all types of travelers - business, vacationers, families. you can generally get a taxi easily from downstairs and they will help prioritize you if you are heading to the airport etc. there are also some shuttle services into town.
Recenserad 28 maj 2012

chan från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
Great location but small rooms
nice view
overall is nice, but can be improve for the shower system
Recenserad 28 maj 2012

John från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2012
Great hotel with amazing service
service and the staff
was a very pleasant stay. the staff was extremely nice and knowledgable. the rooms were small but manageable but the hotel had great facilities and very clean.
Recenserad 28 maj 2012

Francis från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
World classhotel with sublime courteous staff
The most attentive staff I have ever met
Convenient located hotel, good rooms, however go there if you want personal service, very impressive! A most for everybody who appreciates friendly staff!
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

wesley från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
great location, with lots of transort close
good view on high floors
the room was very clean and comfortable , staff were also very friendly. food in hotel has great menu
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

SIU från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Small space but good location
Good services as the receptionist can take care of my needs
Fast check in and check out, which is excellent because I live there for a very short time about 6 hours. I need every second saved. And the hotel is located at the around of central, I can taxi at the gate of hotel to my working place. Overall, I had a nice sleep.
Recenserad 27 maj 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: