Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5957 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5957 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Zhao X. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
service was great
great service for business ppl, especially for those are going to work in central
they start to provide shuttle bus between hotel and central frequently, which is really convience for those who are working in central.
Recenserad 03 september 2012

Patrick T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good location but small room
Reasonable price, proximity to Central Hongkong
Hotel is comfortable and cosy but room is small, which is typical in Hong Kong. Reception is friendly and efficient, so is the bell service. The coffee house is a bit too small. Internet and wifi facilities are readily available in the hotel area. Overall it is good value for money, given its central location.
Recenserad 03 september 2012

shih F. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Helpful and friendly staff
Quiet and clean
location is not a favour as there is no mtr station. at night it is quiet, not as busy as mongkok area.
Recenserad 01 september 2012

Anara B. från Kazakstan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
Good boutique hotel
Convinient location, big rooms
I stayed there for couple of weeks,and it was quit nice. In the hotel you won't find anything interesting to do- no swimming pool, no restaurant, gym's really small. But big plus of this hotel, that it's located 5 min walk from Shun Tak Centre, where you can find a lot of places to eat and where you can take ferry to Macau. Also by taxi it will take you 5 min to go to the center, where a lot of shopping, restaurants and bars. So if you are a social person,it's perfect hotel for you. Not luxury and expensive, but simple and nice!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2012

LIP C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
medium size rooms with good hotel standards
location is great for partying and shopping
Used to have competitive rates but the room rates took an upward hike. The hotel is of a good standard and is good for travelers who need to work in their rooms. Rooms have all the standard amenities of a standard 5 star hotel room.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2012

Cleophus D. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Simply Great !
Good location, great for shopping
This was a last minute booking and the best deal and reviews on Agoda helped me make this choice and I was glad I stayed here. Rooms were clean, staff was co-operative and friendly, good view and pool. The central location of the hotel makes it easy to access shopping areas, MTR station. Will definitely stay here in case of another visit to HKG. Cheers.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

Marc C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
nice hotel and widely recomended
nice view
nice and beautiful hotel and staff performance are excellent
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

Monita N. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Affordable hotel on HK island
Room size, amenities, location
island pacific hotel is located on the western side of hk island, about a 5 minute drive from hk airport express station. check in was at midnight and process was swift. room had a window overlooking the harbor/waterway with icc, tsing yi bridge, turbo jets and ferries all in view. the hotel is a 10 minute walk from sheung wan mtr station or a quick ride on the tram. there were few dining options in the area around the hotel but room service was great and lan kwai fong and soho is quick taxi ride or a 15 minute stroll away. taxi was quite easily available and the concierge was always helpful in directing the driver to your destination.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

CHIONH S. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Wai L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice hotel
convenient
Quite Convenient in terms of traffic and eating. Free shuttle to the heart of Central for shopping. Famous Chinese traditional dessert outlet nearby. However, the standard room is too small.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012