Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5990 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5990 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Cheng från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Acceptable for what we have paid for
Service is nice
- Staff is nice and helpful - nice sea view - Swimming pool looks good but it's closed under the typhoon signal #1 - not a very convenient location - Rooms are small and a bit old; not as attractive as photos shown - overall a good hotel if not looking for a leisure stay
Recenserad 07 september 2012

Kai från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Affordable hotel
Great price and service
This hotel is not as conveniently located to the MTR station. However, you can get to the Sheung Wan MTR station by tram (very cheap option) or take one of their complimentary shuttles to stops close to the Sheung Wan or Central MTR stations.
Recenserad 07 september 2012

Chun från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Reasonable price but there're better choices in HK
Inexpensive
I have arrived the hotel at nearly 4 p.m. but the staff said takes 30 minutes to arrange a room with 1 double bed in non-smoking floor for us. It is hard to accept since I expected the staff should have cleaned the room before that time. Anyway, when we get in the room, we think it is a bit old and small. I have stayed in other hotel in that district and I think that is much better than the Island Pacific. The location is quite convenient, but there are limited restaurant that can attract me to go. If you are looking for a hotel in the HK island, you can consider the Island Pacific hotel but it is definitely not the first choice for you.
Recenserad 07 september 2012

Ho från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Hotel with Great Services!
The facilities are well equipped
The rooms are a decent sized, but the bathroom condition could be improved. The location is amazingly close to the shopping and nightlife districts of the Hong Kong island which young couples like us would love. The overall services from staffs are friendly and would recommend my friends and family to stay there next time.
Recenserad 06 september 2012

Merlin från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great rate for HKU/Western Hotel
close to HKU
Clean room, safe, friendly staff, English speaking. Agora booking was processed before I arrived. No extra charges Excellent pool, restaurant was pricy.
Recenserad 06 september 2012

seng från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
A friendly and clean and convenient hotel
Friendly and smart staff, clean and bright rooms, convenient, in a nice neighbourhood
we were met with friendly smiles right from the door. the receiption staff were friendly and efficient, so was the cleaning lady on the 22nd floor. we were given clear instrucions that we need to get around hong kong. terrence, the front desk staff that received us was expecially pacient and give us a feeling of home. we had a happy stay here, had a lot of fun touring the wholesale chinese food market which is just around the corner, toured on the tram ..... it was fun. the rental was very reasonable and worth up every penny that we paid. thank you, island pacific, for a wonderful stay.
Recenserad 06 september 2012

Chi från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good location
reasonable price and good services
booking for friend. the location is good with resonable price. good customer services and the staff is nice. as per my friend, the room is tidy and clean. good to have free wifi services in room. my friend will consider to live in the hotel again for next viist
Recenserad 05 september 2012

Vera från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Premier-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Excellent staff
A nice hotel, perfect for those aiming at Central and Sheung Wan area to stay. MTR is about 10 min walk. Rooms are well-equipped, though the view was different from the one promised in the description, actually it was city view rather than harbour view. Anyway, the view was marvellous and everything was well-kept and treated. Staff is very polite and friendly. Small but relaxing swimming pool and gym.
Recenserad 04 september 2012

Christopher från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location/Stunning Views vs Smaller Rooms
Great location back onto Des Veoux Road tramline; great staff, clean and efficient
I always have a great stay at this centrally located hotel. The staff are great, rooms clean and views of Victoria Harbour are unsurpassed.
Recenserad 03 september 2012

Yeung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Relatively cheaper room price on Hong Kong island
Relatively cheaper room price
their room price is relatively cheaper for a four-star hotel in sheung wan on hong kong island. actually, if you don't mind to take a taxi to travel anywhere on hong kong island, it's worth to stay there because you can get anywhere from there within one hundred dollars to your destination. good customer service and food is very yummy in general.
Recenserad 03 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: