Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5959 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5959 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Verifierade omdömen

Greg S.
USA
07 november 2012
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).

Darius K.
Singapore
07 november 2012
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.

scott S.
USA
06 november 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.

Cheng T.
Australien
05 november 2012
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.

Jocelyn S.
USA
02 november 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.

Yiru N.
Kina
02 november 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends

Shinyoung B.
Sydkorea
01 november 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.

Peter L.
USA
31 oktober 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.

Mansour A.
Saudiarabien
31 oktober 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.

ade A.
Indonesien
30 oktober 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..