Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5989 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5990 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Sahin från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Very nice hotel, rooms comportable
reception, location, stuff, everything very good
stayed at the hotel just for weekend dıd not have breakfast, sports or swimming ... hotel is at hong kong island and a few kilometers -walking distance for us- to van chai we left the hotel early and come back to sleep at midnight. rooms and bads are very comfortable… suggest that hotel for families, singles, business, ...
Recenserad 16 november 2012

Cheung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2012
This is the 3rd time we came back
clean, nice, good location
rooms always clean and good size. staff is friendly. 20mins walk to MTR and ferry terminal. 5mins walk to ding ding. shuttle bus makes everything perfect.
Recenserad 15 november 2012

Yin från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Small room but equip with necessary stuff
Free Wifi
The location is nice and convenience. It is very close to Central and Causeway Bay. Many resturants and convenience shops nearby for food and drinks. The room is a bit small and old but it's still fine. Free wifi is included, with no password input is required, which is very convenience.
Recenserad 13 november 2012

JOSHUA från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great value for money in HK
clean/price
Great budget hotel in a good location in HK. It's no five star, but it's clean and professional. I've had my family stay there too when they've visited me and they recommend it also.
Recenserad 13 november 2012

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
nice beds sheets, location is not far from Sheung Wan MTR station
room price is reasonable at HK standard but room standard is 4 star as compared to hotels in Mongkok. If you dont mind taking the Tram or bus for a slight further distance, this hotel is really value for money.
Recenserad 11 november 2012

JOSEFINA från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good location
Clean and good service
we are very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. great location, walking distance from shopping centers and restaurants. just a block away from the mrt. the staff are friendly, approachable and helful. the hotel rooms are clean. breakfast is per set but ok. only one elevator is functioning, hence sometimes we must wait.
Recenserad 11 november 2012

Huey-Shin från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel
Clean and safe
Picked the hotel for its price. Location is good if you know how to get around by buses (not close to MTR). City bus to/from airport is inexpensive comparing to airport express. (HK$48 vs. HK$100). Free shuttle bus to/from Hong Kong station is good way to get to the central Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and offers good advises in getting around. Shops around the hotel are for local so prices are reasonable.
Recenserad 08 november 2012

KIM från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice customer service
clean and friendly staff
the location is not bad because Hotel has free shuttle to city regularly and nearby tram stop which goes to central and causeway bay area, nearby Macau ferry terminal just 10min by walk. Impressed at such a gorgeous customer service, nice friendly helpful staff. will definitely use this hotel again for my next Hong kong trip
Recenserad 07 november 2012

Do från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring
Recenserad 07 november 2012

Chon från Macao
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.
Recenserad 07 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: