arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7785 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7785 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Natascha G.
Tyskland
25 maj 2014
comfortable room and good location of the hotel
,Great location , close to attractions like Peak and ferry terminal to go to Macau ,comfortable room ,luggage deposit
We had a great stay due to the comfortable rooms, quick check in and check out and the great location of the hotel near to MTR station and the ferry terminal to go to Macau.

Chieh S.
Kanada
25 maj 2014
Clean, cheap and close to airport express
Cheap convenience clean

Maria J.
Filippinerna
24 maj 2014
it was great! ;)
great location fast wifi service nice view
As honeymooners, we were thrilled of our room being upgraded on our first night from may17,18. We went to Macau for a few days and got back at Ibis only to find out that our room was being changed. :( We would have really appreciate it if we were allowed to stay on the same room as before. But overall experience is superb. ;)

Diane R.
Kanada
23 maj 2014
Beds were uncomfortable (very firm). Room was tiny
Location is good (not in Central though). Shuttle service to the airport express is awesome. Staff are friendly.
Good stay, but only one night. Wouldn't want longer

Jason W.
Malaysia
23 maj 2014
comfort and strategic location
Location, price, convenience

LAI W.
Singapore
22 maj 2014
Quite unexpected unpleasant stay due to bed
NA
Unpleasant. Itchiness from the bed linen. Only one of the 2 twin bed affected.

SOUPHATTA L.
Laos
22 maj 2014
nicely, worthy and comfy
friendly staff, good location and clean
fabulous

John J.
Storbritannien
21 maj 2014
Best value for money hotel in Central HK
Location, Price, Decent Condition
The IBIS Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel is definitely the best value for money hotel I have found in the Central Hong Kong area. I have stayed in many much more expensive hotels and the rooms are smaller than the IBIS and not in as good a state of upkeep. The IBIS is in a great location, just out of Central, but well within walking distance for most people including my 73 year old mother who has had a hip replacement. Another good thing about this hotel is it isn't on a hill like many of the hotels in central which would have posed a problem for my mother. I will be staying in the IBIS again soon, that's for sure.

Max Z.
Tyskland
21 maj 2014
has not disappointet me yet
great value, good acess to transportation, many restautrants
if you dont need luxury, the hotel is perfect. Small rooms (tiny shower), but comfortable. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR and Macau Ferry terminal. 10min walk to Hollywood Rd with many restaurants and bars.

Geraldine V.
Australien
21 maj 2014
Good and satisfied.
Centrally located
Good to stay,close to everything.