2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Jay från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Panya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Recenserad 08 september 2014

från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Recenserad 07 september 2014

Yiming från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Recenserad 06 september 2014

Tan från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

ANDY från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
good
food
Recenserad 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Recenserad 02 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: