2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

ChunYang från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Harold från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Harris från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Kanchana från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Mei från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Janet från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

EUNJI från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Marianne från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Sear från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Recenserad 15 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: