Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7914 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7914 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Verifierade omdömen

Tan K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

ANDY I. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
good
food
Recenserad 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK K. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Nor O. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Carla G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Mathieu G. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Yeo Q. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Sok T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Reliable Ibis Standards
Polite service staff; harbourview from room; clean and comfortable rooms
We chose this hotel to obtain a nice harbourview from the room, at reasonable rates. There is a free shuttle bus that stops at this hotel from the Airport Express Station. The hotel is also served by bus and trams (love the trams, quaint and cheap, and can reach the city centre directly, but trams can also get stuck in heavy traffic nearer the city centre).
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

hanchai K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good place
Good view , Good room ,Good servise
Excellence.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

Eddy S. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
Location is good with good flow of taxi. The staff are super helpful. Rooms are clean
The stay was excellent with friendly staff and good location to go around.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014