Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7896 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7896 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Cheng H. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

louise T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Alvin C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Philipp K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

king L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Berry W. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Angel L. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Pei H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good Location
Strategic location, very near to tram. Plenty earteries around the hotel. Room is reasonable size for 2. Seaview room is great. Staff very polite and helpful.Overall good stay and value for money.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Ju-Yi C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Very satisfied
Great stay!
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Chew L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean and convenient to airport.
The room size is relatively acceptable for this kind of price in HK. There is a free shuttle bus from HK Station(you will need to take the airport express to reach this station) to hotel lobby. MRT station is not "so near" is you don't used to walk, it takes about 15mins walk(hot weather is not a joke for this kind of distances). There is a 7-11 behind the road which is very convenient but not much good food around. Staff is friendly and cleaner provide very good room service everyday. Overall value for money.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016