2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Zoe från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good stay as always
Location, friendly staff
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Ibis
Clean, efficient, good location
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Justin från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Days of in Hong Kong
Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cathy från Kina
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YOLANDA från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nattapong från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bertrand från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SEOK från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sun från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: