2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8020 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Luis från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

San från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Good, a pleasant stay
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Don från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Business hotel near central
location, price, staff
Mid level business hotel near central. Great alternative to the expensive hotel located in central. Not bad not good. will stay again
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Quiet nice hotel
Location, rooms, Macau ferry
Nice stay in Ibis , room was comfortable and there's a Starbucks right downstairs. Some local cafés around the area, so food is not a problem, located in the dried goods area, so you'll see lots of dried shrimp, sausages, abalones.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elizabeth från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay
Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIN från Macao
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good Location, near the LKF & MTR station
Location, attitude of the staff, cleanliness
comfortable, convenience, suitable for the short trip.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lei från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Worth the money
cleanliness room comfort location
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ethan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Nice stay but was irritated
Good location, value for money, nice environment
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaohui från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
small but clean
1. a convenient area but little far from MRT 2. the room is small but clean 3. price is good
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

RACKHYU från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good
good
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: