Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7902 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7902 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Donn G. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great budget hotel for Hong Kong
Price, Location, View
This is a great budget hotel and the location is very convenient to the subway (about a 10 minute walk). there are also very nice restaurants nearby. My room had an impressive view of the bay. The room is small but well designed and I couldn't have asked for more for the price. Downstairs is a starbucks and other mini marts. Staff was helpful and again, great value. Very impressed.
Recenserad 28 september 2014

Kar L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung
Neat, neat, neat
Recenserad 28 september 2014

Wu K. från Macao
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good value of money
Location
Location is prefect and good value of money. Will stay in my next visit to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 28 september 2014

Brian S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
ibis sheung wan
location, cleanliness, service
smooth and comfortable. aircon a bit noisy though and fridge was tiny.
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Eduardo N. från Portugal
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great Hotel
Price, Location, Facilities
Fantastic!
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Alexander K. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great simple business hotel
Value for money, good location
Good location, great value for money, no frills, clean
Recenserad 26 september 2014

terrence L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
I
room comfort, cleaniness, safety
If you dont mind walking 10 mins to MRT or that not many food stalls at night after you come back from somewhere else, then this place should be ok for you
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Abigail T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Recenserad 24 september 2014

TUAN C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Recenserad 24 september 2014

Heriberto R. från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Recenserad 24 september 2014