Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7890 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7890 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Nattapong L. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Bertrand U. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

SEOK L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

Sun S. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Albert L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Phutthiwat W. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Worth your money!!!
Budget Hotel, Clean and nice location
Always stay there when i travel to HK. A bit small but nice location and clean. Juz 10 mins walk to the underground train is ok with me. Starbucks is also on the ground floor.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Huang H. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Wira A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.
Recenserad 30 september 2014

CHI L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good location
clean and good location
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Pun M. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
cheap and have good view
room is spacious
convenient near ferry terminal
Recenserad 28 september 2014