2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8029 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8029 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Naraporn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohamed från Maldiverna
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAN från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YE från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

william från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TEOW från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHRISTOPHER från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Narindej från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: