2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Lay från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Recenserad 11 november 2014

Sandy från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Lei från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Recenserad 10 november 2014

HYUNKI från Sydkorea
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do
Recenserad 10 november 2014

juchun från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
nice
comfortable room, good service and polite
yes
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Peter från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Budget hotel
Staff demeanor, location, free wifi
Three nights soent there to get over jet lag. Good location, close to jet ferry terminal for Macau or Airport. Near MTR station and Kowloon ferry terminal. Near Western market.
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Valeur for money
Strategy located, clean and comfortable
It is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. Free Shutter bus between the hotel and airport express. Free wifi during available all day long. Room clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 07 november 2014

Rui från Portugal
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Location
Really close to Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal
Very convenient
Recenserad 07 november 2014

Ting från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
One of best in the area
clean, courtous, good location
Recenserad 07 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: