Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7899 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7899 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

CHRISTOPHER D. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

LIN C. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Narindej T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Andrea R. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Luis M. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

San L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Good, a pleasant stay
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Don K. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Business hotel near central
location, price, staff
Mid level business hotel near central. Great alternative to the expensive hotel located in central. Not bad not good. will stay again
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Chee N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Quiet nice hotel
Location, rooms, Macau ferry
Nice stay in Ibis , room was comfortable and there's a Starbucks right downstairs. Some local cafés around the area, so food is not a problem, located in the dried goods area, so you'll see lots of dried shrimp, sausages, abalones.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Elizabeth C. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay
Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

SIN L. från Macao
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good Location, near the LKF & MTR station
Location, attitude of the staff, cleanliness
comfortable, convenience, suitable for the short trip.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014