2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mollie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Nov 12-17 1014
Starbucks downstairs, location and size of room
Need good pillows . Pls replace current ones!
Recenserad 21 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Very clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.
Recenserad 19 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evonne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Clean and modern hotel room
The hotel was new and clean. It was a pity that the room was a tad too small, the twin beds were joined together, with 2 suitcases opened we barely had space to open the bathroom door.
Recenserad 19 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tseng från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
nice location
nice location
nice hotel just for sleep!
Recenserad 19 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elaine från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very cozy and comfortable hotel
clean, cozy, good location
It was great! I love it!
Recenserad 18 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Equally good
Clean, Easily Accessible, Near to the food streets
Recenserad 17 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEI från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable
Recenserad 17 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Recenserad 17 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHENG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good location
convenience
Recenserad 16 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIH från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Recenserad 16 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: