2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

POH från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient
1. Comfortable Room
Recenserad 26 november 2014

KONG från Australien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
A bit too far away
comfort, nice service and cheap
Recenserad 23 november 2014

PIN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Affordable rate with nice service. far from subway
Affordable rate with nice service. far from subway
Recenserad 23 november 2014

Nadjamuddin från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Clean & Good Harbour View
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Top Harbour View
Easy access from the airport, use bus A11, then stop at Macau Ferry Terminal at Sun Tac Center. The hotel is just 5 min walking from the terminal.
Recenserad 23 november 2014

JOSE från Peru
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Fine, good price
PRice
At Hong kong prices this is good option.
Recenserad 21 november 2014

Lynne från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
comfy hotel
comfortable to stay and nice shower. clean and enough space.
Recenserad 21 november 2014

Mong från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable Stay
Clean room, quiet and peaceful environment, comfortable bed
The entrance of the lobby is not located at the ground floor. We need to take the elevator up to the lobby. Check in was fast and staff was friendly. Room wasn't very big but comfortable enough. Toilet are clean and bed were comfortable. There's safe box in the room. This hotel is located far from the noisy city but there's mrt and bus to go around so it's convenient to travel. Mrt station is about 5 minutes walk away. There's a Starbucks and convenient store at the ground floor of the hotel. At night, it's very quiet and you can have a peaceful sleep as all shop closes very early there. Surrounding are all dry seafood products shops. Wifi is provided. Overall, a pleasant comfortable stay.
Recenserad 21 november 2014

Clara från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Convenient Location
Convenient, Clean
Good
Recenserad 21 november 2014

Hwee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good customer service & comfortable stay
Good customer service, fuss-free room design, comfortable bed & pillow
Queue was long but orderly, staff were attentive & polite despite the crowd-rush at the lobby. Room was clean & fuss-free with comfortable bed & pillow after a day of shopping (thumbs up). They even provide free bottle mineral water on daily basis. This is on the quieter side of Hongkong island (more of residence area) so if you enjoy less hustle bustle environment within HK island, this would be the place for you. Had to walk 8 - 10mins from the MTR exit but that is quite alright, should you prefer to cab back to the hotel, just mentioned to the cab driver that the hotel is next to the locally popular Dim Sum restaurant "Lin Heung Kiu" and they should be able to navigate their way to the hotel easily.
Recenserad 21 november 2014

Samson från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Value Comfort Excellent Location
Location, Value, Comfort
Recenserad 21 november 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: