2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8030 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8030 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

YAU från Hongkong
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Comfort hotel
Near MTR station, good services and economic choice
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location but limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location; limited for yound children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Tong från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The location is good
Easy to move around
Very good
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Ho från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Clean, comfort and simple
Clean, comfort and simple
Recenserad 30 november 2014

jiyoon från Sydkorea
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
so so
comfortable location.cheap rate.near tram station.
Cheap n simply
Recenserad 30 november 2014

ching från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
IBIS
Location, Price and Clean Room
Fairly Good
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Kow från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
A very good experience stay in this Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Casualty
This hotel is well located among the food and entertainment. The room is clean and comfort, design is nice and it is very convinient for every single type of traveler to stay there because everything is there and near to the hotel, within few minutes walking , you will see a lot of restaurant and you can try a lot of the local food. During the night time , you can walk to the Lan Kwai Fong where the street is full of pub and club. I strongly recommended this hotel !!
Recenserad 28 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: