Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7902 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7902 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

WEI Z. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Peter E. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Recenserad 17 november 2014

CHENG C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good location
convenience
Recenserad 16 november 2014

JIH L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Willy W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Wing C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Spencer S. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Michael W. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Adilah A. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Lynn S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Recenserad 13 november 2014