2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location but limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location; limited for yound children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Tong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The location is good
Easy to move around
Very good
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Ho från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Clean, comfort and simple
Clean, comfort and simple
Recenserad 30 november 2014

jiyoon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
so so
comfortable location.cheap rate.near tram station.
Cheap n simply
Recenserad 30 november 2014

ching från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
IBIS
Location, Price and Clean Room
Fairly Good
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Kow från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
A very good experience stay in this Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Casualty
This hotel is well located among the food and entertainment. The room is clean and comfort, design is nice and it is very convinient for every single type of traveler to stay there because everything is there and near to the hotel, within few minutes walking , you will see a lot of restaurant and you can try a lot of the local food. During the night time , you can walk to the Lan Kwai Fong where the street is full of pub and club. I strongly recommended this hotel !!
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Wai från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
good location and comfort room
Airport Shuttle , good location and close to Tram, bues and ferry to Macau
Convenice location to tram, buses and ferry to Macau, all within walking distance . One block to the Western Market and next to the wholesalers store of the dry seafood. Good room size and bathroom size in Hong Kong, clean room and not much dust at least which better than the hotel I have stayed in Sept. Airport shuttle stops downstair by the hotel which is a plus. Tram stop just acorss the street, 15 minutes walking distance to Macau ferry and MTR station. No refrigerator in the room which unusually seen. Overall , this hotel is comfort to stay and I will stay on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Louis från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
tiny rooms with no toiletries
close to friends. easy to grab taxis, above starbucks (i guess)
it was a tiny place without any anything much. i was shocked at the room size but i guess being so close to my friends i will stay there again
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Lim från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Nice and no regret to stay in ibis hotel.
comfortable bed, nice harbour view and nice food around.
Nice!
Recenserad 26 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: