arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7788 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7788 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Miriam N.
Australien
13 november 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.

Sook H.
Singapore
12 november 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view

Lay O.
Malaysia
12 november 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.

Dominic C.
Storbritannien
11 november 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.

Sandy T.
Singapore
10 november 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!

Lei W.
Kina
10 november 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet

HYUNKI Y.
Sydkorea
10 november 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do

juchun C.
Taiwan
09 november 2014
nice
comfortable room, good service and polite
yes

Peter H.
Australien
09 november 2014
Budget hotel
Staff demeanor, location, free wifi
Three nights soent there to get over jet lag. Good location, close to jet ferry terminal for Macau or Airport. Near MTR station and Kowloon ferry terminal. Near Western market.

Chee L.
Malaysia
07 november 2014
Valeur for money
Strategy located, clean and comfortable
It is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. Free Shutter bus between the hotel and airport express. Free wifi during available all day long. Room clean and comfortable.