Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7914 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7914 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

minwei L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
the room is nice.
good
Recenserad 05 december 2014

James F. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Good time
location, price, clean
excellent
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Sungsik A. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good swiming pool hotel
good swiming pool and good room condition, good location
room was not small(balcony room) and good condition.. good swiming pool.. good location to entertainment area.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Peter M. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Bang for the Buck!
Clean, good location, value
This hotel is Clean, in a good and convenient location, and good value for the money.
Recenserad 02 december 2014

YAU C. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Comfort hotel
Near MTR station, good services and economic choice
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location but limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Decent location; limited for yound children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Tong W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The location is good
Easy to move around
Very good
Recenserad 30 november 2014