2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

ANRYE från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2014
nice hotel
close to metro, helpful staffs, spacious room
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

Winai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
A newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfort Service
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

Winai från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfortability location
Comfort
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

PRAPO från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Location
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Ahmad från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
excellent location
location, comfortable room, room view
the room view from the 27 floor was fantastic. however, the yellow tinted windows gave everything a strange hue
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Katherine från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Very good rooms and location, 4-star service
Location, clean rooms, plenty of F&B
Very good, rooms exceeded our expectations and was spacious. Excellent housekeeping services. convenient location and near a lot of eateries and seafood restaurants. If you're looking for herbs, bird's nest, dried seafood etc, there are plenty of shops around the area. There's also a market on Sun which operates nearby the hotel. Very near the ferry terminal to Cheung Chau island, Lamma island etc and even going to Macau.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Max från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
good value for HK
value, location, comfort
if all you need is a comfortable place to stay, this hotel is perfect. Rooms are small, but location and comfort is great. Airport, ferry, MRT, tram, taxi are all easily accessible.
Recenserad 31 december 2014

Max från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
always a pleasant stay
great value, location, free wifi
stayed at the hotel numerous times, and can only recommend it. Great location to and from airport, hollywood rd is in walking distance, as is MTR.
Recenserad 31 december 2014

CHI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location
Clean Location Shopping area
Recenserad 30 december 2014

chanya från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Functional but a bit far from SubwAY
Great Views / Functional
This is like a practical IBIS hotel with functional facilities and the standard size of room. The room is clean and the views are great. However, unlike other IBIS hotel, it not closes to the subway at all. If you are planning to do lots of shopping, better stay near the shopping area. If you don’t mind to a long walk (20 min) and value a quality of sleep, this is the place.
Recenserad 30 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: