2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8035 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8035 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Lucas från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Wen från Macao
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Lum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

JIYOON från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015

YAU från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Recenserad 08 januari 2015

Andrea från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Thomas från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Thomas från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Thomas från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: