2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8039 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8039 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Zong-Xian från Taiwan
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Recenserad 02 februari 2015

Danielle från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Recenserad 30 januari 2015

Cassandra från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Kit från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

Charttrawat från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

Rita från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Recenserad 24 januari 2015

Hazel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015

Andrew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015

Monina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Great location
Great location, comfortable and clean
Excellent
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Julien från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2014
Convenient as usual
location location location
No surprise, as I stay most of the time at this hotel when going to HK. Used to the staff, efficient but not warm. The location is really cool (end of Sheung Wan, start of Sai yin Pun), close from central for business and not that for from trendy places. Will certainly stay again
Recenserad 19 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: