2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Sin från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Recenserad 06 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sasha från Kanada
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Recenserad 02 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yee från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mauricio från Colombia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cheng från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matthew från USA
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tay från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lu från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: