arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7606)

Affärsresenär (1173)

Reste med partner (2570)

Ensamresenär (2253)

Familj med småbarn (570)

Familj med äldre barn (354)

Gruppresenär (686)

Mycket bra
8,0
baserat på 7606 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Faciliteter
7,6
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Personal
8,3
Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7

8 Nattapong L.
Thailand
07 oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

9,7 Cathy T.
China
08 oktober 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!

9,7 Bertrand U.
United States of America
04 oktober 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.

10 John N.
United States of America
03 november 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.

7,7 Wira A.
Indonesia
30 september 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.

8 Huang H.
Taiwan
30 september 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price

8 Albert L.
Hong Kong
02 oktober 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away

4 Thomas S.
United States of America
07 januari 2015
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.

8,7 CHI L.
Hong Kong
30 september 2014
good location
clean and good location

7 Wing C.
Hong Kong
15 november 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant