2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Chan från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soon från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIAYIN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Recenserad 13 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qi från Kina
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Recenserad 13 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poh från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tirapon från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Storbritannien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mingyi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tse-Chin från Taiwan
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

teck från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money
Recenserad 07 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: