2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8029 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8029 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Cameron från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Perfectly good.
Location. Great staff. Clean.
A good stay. Everything as expected. Great staff.
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Narongsak från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Value for the money
Value, Clean, Comfortable
4th Stay, value for the money, new & clean room. Close to china town. Convenience if use tram and bus.
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yvette från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sihyu från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Recenserad 05 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hajar från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Recenserad 03 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuhan från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Recenserad 01 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Happy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från USA
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monisha från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sukij från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: