Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7915 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7915 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Qi M. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Poh T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Recenserad 12 mars 2015

Tirapon P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Karen M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Mingyi S. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Tse-Chin L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

teck Y. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money
Recenserad 07 mars 2015

Sin C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Recenserad 06 mars 2015

CHI C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Richard M. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: