2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Martin från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 19 nätter i mars 2015
Nice Location
location, friendly staff, room size
... very comfortable. Problems were solved in minutes. Location very close to Central.
Recenserad 09 april 2015

Eunice från South Georgia and the South Sa
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
good condition with reasonable price
price, cleaniness I think
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Karana från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Fabulous Time in Hong Kong!!!
Style, Location, Service
Relaxing and Comfortable. Felt like home.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Cameron från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Perfectly good.
Location. Great staff. Clean.
A good stay. Everything as expected. Great staff.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Narongsak från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Value for the money
Value, Clean, Comfortable
4th Stay, value for the money, new & clean room. Close to china town. Convenience if use tram and bus.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Yvette från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Sihyu från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Hajar från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Recenserad 03 april 2015

Yuhan från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Recenserad 01 april 2015

Happy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Recenserad 30 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: