Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7908 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7908 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

KEDUBON N. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Josef K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Recenserad 24 mars 2015

Zhi D. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Recenserad 20 mars 2015

Lyn E. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Recenserad 19 mars 2015

Jeffrey C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Recenserad 16 mars 2015

Emily M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Recenserad 16 mars 2015

Hans H. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015

Chan E. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015

Soon H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

JIAYIN W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Recenserad 13 mars 2015