2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8029 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8029 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hean från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Recenserad 27 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elsa från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good
Service
Recenserad 25 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kaye från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Recenserad 25 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wirul från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Recenserad 22 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Recenserad 21 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aurelien från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great Deal for HK
Location, availability and convenience
It's easy to move out everywhere from this point, in HK or Macao. The hotel is nice, quite new which is very good in HK.
Recenserad 21 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kwangsoo från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
value for money
location,price,cleanliness
good for business travelers who travel alone
Recenserad 20 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good for short stay
Near good food, good value for money if you are looking for some habour view hotel.
Room wasn't ready for 2 pax stay when it was stated in my booking.
Recenserad 20 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

riaz från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
good location friendly staff
location vakue for money fast internet
good hotel value for money very fast internet check in and check out very easy
Recenserad 19 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stephanie från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Amazing location
View location price
The hotel is really central and some rooms have an amazing view on Hong Kong bay. Very good value for money.
Recenserad 19 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: