arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7798 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7798 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Tirapon P.
Thailand
09 mars 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.

Karen M.
Storbritannien
09 mars 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.

Mingyi S.
Kina
08 mars 2015
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~

Tse-Chin L.
Taiwan
08 mars 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view

teck Y.
Singapore
07 mars 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money

Sin C.
Singapore
06 mars 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night

CHI C.
Hongkong
05 mars 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.

Richard M.
Storbritannien
04 mars 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.

sasha M.
Kanada
02 mars 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable

Yee K.
Singapore
01 mars 2015
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though