2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Julien från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i juni 2014
good location and affordable
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Delphine från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Noisy rooms at IBIS HK Central
clean room, convenient location and easy access
Clean but noisy rooms. You'd better close the door of the shower room. Otherwise you will hear the entire hotel people showering ! Next buildings are very closed and you just feel like anyone can see you in your room. It's a pity since you have windows on 1/2 of the room and that the curtains are black-out. So if closed, it's just too dark. If opened, everyone sees you ! A bit disappointed !
Recenserad 30 april 2015

kenneth från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet
Great except 15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station...
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Hean från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Recenserad 27 april 2015

Elsa från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good
Service
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Kaye från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Recenserad 25 april 2015

wirul från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Kelvin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Recenserad 21 april 2015

Aurelien från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great Deal for HK
Location, availability and convenience
It's easy to move out everywhere from this point, in HK or Macao. The hotel is nice, quite new which is very good in HK.
Recenserad 21 april 2015

kwangsoo från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
value for money
location,price,cleanliness
good for business travelers who travel alone
Recenserad 20 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: