2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8030 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8030 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Camille från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Alvin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Recenserad 13 maj 2015

Alvin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Recenserad 13 maj 2015

Michelle från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

Ai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Richard från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Evelyn från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Rosanna från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Cheong från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Andrew från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: