2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Alvin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Recenserad 13 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alvin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Recenserad 13 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Recenserad 12 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Recenserad 11 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evelyn från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosanna från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

seohyun från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: