Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7906 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7906 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

ratna L. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good budget hotel
1. Location 2. Quick check-in and out 3. Clean
The hotel stay was as expected, clean, good location. Room was smaller than expected, the bed is within two steps away from the bathroom.
Recenserad 01 maj 2015

Julien F. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i juni 2014
location
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Julien F. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i juni 2014
good location and affordable
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Delphine T. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Noisy rooms at IBIS HK Central
clean room, convenient location and easy access
Clean but noisy rooms. You'd better close the door of the shower room. Otherwise you will hear the entire hotel people showering ! Next buildings are very closed and you just feel like anyone can see you in your room. It's a pity since you have windows on 1/2 of the room and that the curtains are black-out. So if closed, it's just too dark. If opened, everyone sees you ! A bit disappointed !
Recenserad 30 april 2015

kenneth Y. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet
Great except 15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station...
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Hean C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Recenserad 27 april 2015

Elsa L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good
Service
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Kaye B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Recenserad 25 april 2015

wirul E. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Kelvin E. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Recenserad 21 april 2015