2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Charmaine från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Agustini från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SWEE från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Louise från Macao
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nonchai från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
It's value hotel
1.Convenience transportation - connecting with Airport express via shuttle bus, and tram station is just step out from the hotel. 2. Harbor view room is very impressive, the scenic is very nice both d
It's value at the price for who want to stay in Hong kong side especially Sheung Wan and Central.
Recenserad 04 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vicky från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
good basic hotel for the price
location , bed comfortable, clean
Comfortable stay and easy to get to Soho
Recenserad 04 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YUCHENG från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Room is clean, good harbor view
good breakfast
Recenserad 04 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Minkyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
good location, clean facility and nice view
good location, clean facility and nice view
easy to find location. harbor view was quite good, night view as well. very neat but humid
Recenserad 01 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MING från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
friendly staff and room service staff
the staff are most friendly,check in excellent, the room is very comfortable, very value price to be stay,and Starbucks just at the lobby.
Is a wonderful stay in my 2 nights,they provided free shuttle to hong kong station to let traveler have more convenient to reach airport by express line,especially if u r international flights, the check in counter is available in there,so u no need to line up in airport, everything was fine,will definitely return to this hotel for my next trip.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: