2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Kenneth från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Bed sheets were full of holes. Towels were so thin and worn.
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Michelle från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great place to stay
This is a hotel that is well-located. It is walking distance to Central and all restaurants and shops. The room is comfortable and not too small for Hong Kong hotels. An area of improvement? They could have better TV cable channels that include at least 1 English movie channel.
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Jacqueline från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Lack ofdining facility choices
N/A
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Wan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice location
Staff are friendly, location is neat to public transport
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Yiau från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good location but room a bit small
The location is good but a bit far from central, the staff is friendly and the room is a bit small to compare with other hotel. I will consider stay again in this hotel.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Willie från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good location, value for money, cleanliness.
in between 2 MTR station means need to walk some distance either way.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Sam från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Excellent choice for accommodation
You won't regret, although the hotel locates at further distance from Sheung Wan MTR.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Siddharth från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 13 nätter i augusti 2016
Good facilities and location but poor housekeeping
The hotel is relatively new and i like the design of it (except for the elevator logic which is very confusing and doesnt make any sense). HOwever i was dissappointed with the cleanliness by the housekeeping. I often found they didnt clean the floor of the room and bathroom properly.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Bruno från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Almost excellent on all points
Hotel is on the mythic Des Vœux road, near Hollywood road, you can walk to Soho, Central which are not too far; also well deserved by MTR, Tramway, transportation… Staff very helpful and efficient.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Douglas från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Once again:Solid
Quality staff, efficient n friendly. Comfortable beds, clean linen and really clean rooms n facilities. Easy transport right outside, Starbucks in the entry, value for money.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: