arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7784 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7784 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Hui-Lien T.
Australien
08 juli 2016
great view and great location
Hotel is very conveniently located and we had a room with harbour views which were amazing. The only negatives were shuttle bus driver in such a hurry he smashed our bags into bag area and also staff didn't let me finish my question before they cut me off and tried answering me...a bit rude! But rude seems to be a Hong Kong way of life as didn't see many smiles while we were there. Starbucks at bottom of hotel was great as one of our few friendly encounters with the locals.

Shan-Jung C.
Taiwan
08 juli 2016
good value
decent value, good neighborhood, convenient location

Neil C.
Nya Zeeland
07 juli 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need

soyeong J.
Sydkorea
05 juli 2016
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lawrence L.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.

SHIM Y.
Malaysia
03 juli 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.

SHIM Y.
Malaysia
03 juli 2016
Location
Location is good

SUNMIN O.
Sydkorea
02 juli 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor

Cheng H.
Kina
01 juli 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.

louise T.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.