2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

LANCY från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kazuaki från Japan
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chang från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kheng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bessie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
-
-
-
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alycia från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Queen Standard med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good Location and comfortable
Nice environment, good location and and comfortable
Satisfactory
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: