2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Sleeper
The view was great
I was only staying one night but the comfort of the bed was not good at all & only one spare pillow with towels being of low quality as well
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Douglas från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Clean, Basic Hotel
Clean, Neat, Modern
Hotel is clean and neat. Relatively modern rooms are acceptably comfortable and functional. Nothing special, just a basic hotel room. Although situated in Sheung Wan (west of Central), the bus, tram and MTR proximity is good. Also very close to the airport bus - to the airport; it's a good walk from the nearest stop from the airport. Rates are highly variable. You shouldn't be paying more than HKD1,000 all-in per night.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Annette från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Ibis is perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong Cent
Location, Cleanliness, and affordability
I am a regular visitor at the Ibis and am always pleased with my stay. Always clean and comfortable and perfectly located for ease of access to Central.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Chunming från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good location; cosy room with excellent view
Location; Staff efficiency; Harbour view
A nice stay. You may walk to this hotel from HK-Macau ferry terminal within 10 min. Easy to take bus, tram or a taxi. Many good local food canteen nearby. Choose a harbour view room whenever possible. Good value.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Cheung från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Wai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Henric från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Mark från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Edward från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Chong från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: