2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Leng från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Willie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JONG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pieter från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jessica från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Recenserad 06 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nutjaree från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good location
location, Starbuck on the ground floor, Comfort room
Easy to travel by ferry (walking distrance to Sheung Wan ferry terminal) and tram (3 mins walk to the stop). Starbuck is on the ground floor and the convenience store next door
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Best place in HK
Clean, convenient, friendly
Second trip and second stay in Ibis, Very good and comfortable; wouldn't stay at other places in Hong Kong!
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: