Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7915 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7915 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mark W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Edward B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Chong M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

CHIN S. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Ya-Yen L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice
Good location
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Yee C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Chong M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

dave N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

Tsz C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

Irene C. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015