2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8035 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8035 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Douglas från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Ning från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Christine från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Leng från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Willie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Recenserad 09 november 2015

JONG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Recenserad 08 november 2015

Pieter från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Recenserad 08 november 2015

jessica från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Max från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Max från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Recenserad 05 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: