Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7896 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7896 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Verifierade omdömen

CHIN S.
Taiwan
17 oktober 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

Ya-Yen L.
Taiwan
17 oktober 2015
Nice
Good location

Yee C.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

Chong M.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.

dave N.
Singapore
13 oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.

Tsz C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but neat & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service