Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7908 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7908 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

MARGARITA B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location!
Accommodating staff, big room, near everything!
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

YA-LAN C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Worth to stay!
Great harbor view, great service and location. Very close to the bus stop.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Woon W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Can't demand much for a 3-star hotel
None
Neither good or bad
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

David H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Sleeper
The view was great
I was only staying one night but the comfort of the bed was not good at all & only one spare pillow with towels being of low quality as well
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Douglas M. från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Clean, Basic Hotel
Clean, Neat, Modern
Hotel is clean and neat. Relatively modern rooms are acceptably comfortable and functional. Nothing special, just a basic hotel room. Although situated in Sheung Wan (west of Central), the bus, tram and MTR proximity is good. Also very close to the airport bus - to the airport; it's a good walk from the nearest stop from the airport. Rates are highly variable. You shouldn't be paying more than HKD1,000 all-in per night.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Annette S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Ibis is perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong Cent
Location, Cleanliness, and affordability
I am a regular visitor at the Ibis and am always pleased with my stay. Always clean and comfortable and perfectly located for ease of access to Central.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Chunming W. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good location; cosy room with excellent view
Location; Staff efficiency; Harbour view
A nice stay. You may walk to this hotel from HK-Macau ferry terminal within 10 min. Easy to take bus, tram or a taxi. Many good local food canteen nearby. Choose a harbour view room whenever possible. Good value.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Cheung W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Wai Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Henric F. från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015