2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Wilfred från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Recenserad 16 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LOH från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CECILIA från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Recenserad 13 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maricor från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Recenserad 13 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Recenserad 12 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Douglas från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ning från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christine från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leng från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: