2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8039 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8039 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Synthia från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

ang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Bradley från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

PeiJen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2015
ok
clean
ok
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Chavalit från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

marc från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Ji från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Agung från Östtimor
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Poo från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Good in overall
comfortable,clean and good view at high floor
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Joey från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great!!
Location, staff is friendly n room is comfortable.
Great!!
Recenserad 26 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: