Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7890 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7890 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Ning B. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Christine M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Leng T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Willie G. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Recenserad 09 november 2015

JONG L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Recenserad 08 november 2015

Pieter N. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Recenserad 08 november 2015

jessica O. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Max Z. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Max Z. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Max Z. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.
Recenserad 05 november 2015