2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Evelyn från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Teresa från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Recenserad 02 december 2015

Zuoshi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Recenserad 01 december 2015

HSIN från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Synthia från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

ang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Bradley från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

PeiJen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2015
ok
clean
ok
Recenserad 30 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: