Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7892 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7892 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Shenning G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Paul D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Recenserad 17 november 2015

Michel V. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Marc L. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Wilfred A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Wendy L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Recenserad 14 november 2015

LOH Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Recenserad 14 november 2015

CECILIA K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

maricor G. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Wendy L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Recenserad 12 november 2015