2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Carina från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2015
value for money
clean, right facilities for business travel, location
good value for money.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

veronica från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Clean and beautiful view
The cleanliness, comfort in each room and beautiful Harbour view
It was great! Staff was friendly, room was clean, view was amazing. A lot of good food around the area. Definitely will stay here again.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

Jiho från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
IBIS HOTEL - the name value
clean, comfort, easy access, secure...
was pleasant.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

William från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Evelyn från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Teresa från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Recenserad 02 december 2015

Zuoshi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Recenserad 01 december 2015

HSIN från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Recenserad 01 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: