2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Dominic från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheng från Taiwan
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MARGARETH från Indonesien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melanie från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
PROS: staff, cleanliness, and value for money. CONS: location and facilities
staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and our towels and linens are replaced regularly. the price is reasonable. there is a tram station across the hotel, but you have to walk quite far to get to the nearest MTR station.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Hong Kong Weekend
Good location with fantastic views (if you have booked a harbour view room)
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Ok
Ok value for money
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Ok
Ok value for money
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lorelei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good
Harbour view room gets the view during the day. At night, the view is pretty dark. Overall, a good hotel, good staff and service. Will stay there again next time when I visit HK.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: