2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8039 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8039 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Li från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nice clean hotel with decent prices
Not as centrally located as desired, but within walking distance of Sheung Wan MTR station and close to tram stop. AEL shutter bus stops right next at hotel so very convenient if travelling by AEL. Located near the dried seafood and dried food area with a more local neighbourhood feel. Very clean and neat place.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

gee från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Queen Standard med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
location
cleaning, view etc... Everyting was perfect!!
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Douglas från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Ben från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Ben från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Dominic från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Bee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Grace från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Sheng från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 19 september 2016

MARGARETH från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Recenserad 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: