2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8041 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Merly från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
good
clean
Recenserad 25 december 2015

MENG från Macao
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice price and acceptable location
Location, Price and Comfort
It was nice. Much better than I imagined.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

wei-lun från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Wonderful hotel
Perfect location
Recenserad 24 december 2015

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Friendly housekeeper & great location
Friendly staff, good location
it was a very pleasant stay with clean and comfortable room. friendly staff and great location
Recenserad 23 december 2015

CAN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
A convenient location to stay
The hotel is in between two MTR stations. Got shuttle bus to the Hong Kong MTR station. Lots of food shops around.
The staff was friendly. Able to guide on the direction to the MTR and provided a map on the area to show how to travel. They even offer service like placing baggage at the counter if flight is many hours away and can collect the baggage when the time is nearer to go to the airport. Check-in was quick and simple. Wireless internet speed was fast.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

joyce från Hongkong
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Fay från Nya Zeeland
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Yuhai från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Recenserad 22 december 2015

chong från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Tricia från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 21 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: